Booster’s Calendar

2018-19 Calendar

  • Monday, August 27 – Meeting (Planning for Labor Day Pancake Breakfast)
  • Monday, September 3 – Boosters Labor Day Pancake Breakfast
  • Friday, September 14 – Boosters programs ready for home FB game
  • Monday, September 24 – Meeting
  • Monday, October 22 – Meeting (Nomination of officers)
  • Monday, November 26 – Meeting (Election of officers)
  • December – No meeting
  • Monday, January 28 (Begin work on Boosters Golf Classic)
  • Monday, February 25 – Meeting
  • Monday, March 25 – Meeting
  • Monday, April 22 – Meeting (Final plans for Boosters Golf Classic)
  • Friday, May 3 – 26th annual Golf Classic at El Prado Golf Courses
  • Monday, May 20 – Meeting (Coordinate advertising mailer)
  • Monday, June 24 – Meeting
  • Monday, July 22
  • Monday, August 19