Booster’s Calendar

2019-20 Calendar

  • Thursday, September 12 – Meeting
  • Monday, September 23 – Meeting
  • Monday, October 28 – Meeting [Nomination of officers]
  • Monday, December 2 – Meeting [Election of officers]
  • Monday, January 27 – Meeting [Begin work on the Golf Classic]
  • Monday, February 24 – Meeting
  • Monday, March 23 – Meeting
  • Saturday, March 28 – Pancake Breakfast during the OC 75th Diamond Jubilee celebration
  • Friday, April 24 – Green & Gold Day
  • Monday, April 27 – Meeting [Final plans for the Boosters Golf Classic and begin work in earnest on the Booster game program and school calendar advertising campaign]
  • Friday, May 8 – 27th annual Golf Classic at the El Prado Golf Courses
  • Monday, May 18 – Meeting
  • Monday, June 22 – Meeting [Final push for the advertising campaign]
  • Monday, July 27 – Meeting [Final plans for the Knights Kickoff Cookout]
  • Thursday, August 13 – Knights Kickoff Cookout from 5:00-8:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 24 – Meeting