04 on by OC Schools

2015 Annual Association Meeting Results

We are pleased to announce that  the following Board Members were approved for a three-year term at the Annual Association Meeting on Tuesday, March 3:

Alan Bos

Garett Bruinsma

Christine Koontz

Keri Whitaker

Marty Van Leeuwen

Brad Verhoeven

The annual budget for the 2015-2016 school year was also approved. For more information about the new Board Members and/or the 2015-2016 Budget, please refer to the Winter 2015 edition of the Knightline.