Learning Center

Updated August 10, 2020

Information relating to the Ontario Christian Learning Center has been directly communicated to each participating student’s parent or guardian, as necessary.


Should you need further information or have a specific question for your child’s support needs or accommodations during this remote learning phase, please reach out to the Program Director or your student’s Learning Center teacher.


Program Director

Rob Behnke | rbehnke@ocschools.org
Director of Academics and Student Support

Elementary

Phone: (909) 983-1010
Judith Dinco | jdinco@ocschools.org
Arlys Jasper | AJasper@ocschools.org
Shandra Zieman | szieman@ocschools.org
Veronica Linden | vlinden@ocschools.org

Middle School

Phone: (909) 983-1671
Devin MacLellan | dmaclellan@ocschools.org
Ruth Catron | rcatron@ocschools.org

High School

Phone: (909) 984-1756
Jasmine Benson | jbenson@ocschools.org